Steinkogler Logo
Stiegen | Geländer | Vollholzhäuser

Geschäftsleitung & Vertrieb

Engelbert Steinkogler
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 02755/7504-16
Mobil: 0664/4408006
engelbert@steinkogler.eu

Reinhard Gansch
Verkauf

Tel: 02755/7504 
Mobil: 0664/1003933
reinhard.gansch@steinkogler.eu

Ralf Morawetz
Verkauf

Tel: 02755/7504
Mobil: 0664/8339204
ralf.morawetz@steinkogler.eu

Marcel Raffler
Verkauf

Tel: 02755/7504
Mobil: 0664/4006779
marcel.raffler@steinkogler.eu

Sekretariat

Martina Steinkogler
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
buchhaltung@steinkogler.eu
Maria Grubner
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
maria.grubner@steinkogler.eu
Petra Emsenhuber
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
petra.emsenhuber@steinkogler.eu

Planung & Technik

DI Gudrun Becker
Architekturplanung
Tel: 02755/7504
Mobil: 0664/1666059
gudrun.becker@steinkogler.eu
Franz Walter
Technische Planung
Tel: 02755/7504-15
Mobil: 0664/8214644
franz.walter@steinkogler.eu
Martin Müllner
Technische Planung
Tel: 027557504-15
Mobil: 0664/1338811
martin.muellner@steinkogler.eu

Montage

Werner Dorner
Monteur
Ercan Öksüz
Monteur
Helmut Unterberger
Monteur
Christoph Tauberschmidt
Monteur
Marcel Raffler
Monteur
Mohsen Mohammadi
Monteur
Thomas Freinberger
Monteur
Christoph Reichly
Monteur
Anton Pohl
Monteur
Jakob Heher
Monteur
Hamed Sharifi
Monteur
HOLZHAUS-
PROJEKTE
STIEGEN -
PROJEKTE

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag: 
09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 
09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Für persönliche Beratung bitten wir Sie um eine Terminvereinbarung.
Copyright 2022 Steinkogler
cross-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram