Geschäftsleitung & Vertrieb

Engelbert Steinkogler
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 02755/7504-16
Mobil: 0664/4408006
engelbert@steinkogler.eu

Rainhard Gansch
Verkauf

Tel: 02755/7504-13
Mobil: 0664/1003933
reinhard.gansch@steinkogler.eu

Ralf Morawetz
Verkauf

Tel: 02755/7504-17
Mobil: 0664/8339204
ralf.morawetz@steinkogler.eu

Sekretariat

Martina Steinkogler
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
buchhaltung@steinkogler.eu
Maria Grubner
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
maria.grubner@steinkogler.eu
Petra Emsenhuber
Sekretariat

Tel: 02755/7504
petra.emsenhuber@steinkogler.eu

Planung & Technik

DI Gudrun Becker
Architekturplanung
Tel: 02755/7504
Mobil: 0664/1666059
gudrun.becker@steinkogler.eu
Franz Walter
Technische Planung
Tel: 02755/7504-15
Mobil: 0664/8214644
franz.walter@steinkogler.eu
Michael Schwarz
Technische Planung
Tel: 027557504-15
Mobil: 0664/2301255
michael.schwarz@steinkogler.eu

Montage

Werner Dorner
Monteur
Ercan Öksüz
Monteur
Helmut Unterberger
Monteur
Martin Müllner
Monteur
Marcel Raffler
Monteur
Mohsen Mohammadi
Monteur
Thomas Freinberger
Monteur
Christoph Reichly
Monteur
Christoph Tauberschmidt
Monteur
Benjamin Schrottwieser
Monteur
Florim Isufi
Monteur

Auftrags-Nehmer 
Kataster-Österreich Führungsbestätigung 2020

Socialmedia

Öffnungszeiten

Montag – Freitag: 
09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 
09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Für persönliche Beratung bitten wir Sie um eine Terminvereinbarung.
Copyright 2020 Steinkogler
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram